Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783332527 A Single Woman in Maywood, NJ 38 / Sales Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Maywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of new haven

Maywood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Maywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of new haven. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am goal oriented and work very hard for it. My best supporters is my family. My kids keep me going with any challenge I would face. Love cooking, dancing, traveling, gym, wine, and dining out. I am looking for someone to share happy moments and simple happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Zumba, cooking and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my better half who is caring, kind, active, fun and very family oriented person.

The first thing people notice about me

Big heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. health
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

SensitivitySincere

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am conservative but not board. Analytical thinker. Goal oriented and positive.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show