Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783332222 A Single Man in Eureka, CA 19 / United States Army

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Eureka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: collage of the redwoods
  • Religion: Christian

Eureka, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eureka, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hang out with my friends. I like to play football i also like to go 4x4 and and i love my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would go hang out with my best friend and if i had a girlfriend i would try to spend as much time as i could with her

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't really now what i'm locking for i guess someone who is like me and who can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

Is that i am good looking.I am also very funny I can make anybody laugh just by laughing my laugh is a one of a kind everybody loves my laugh. I'm also nice and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

not that much of a reader i hav'ent read a book since high school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to have a great job
  2. for having a great family
  3. for having my best friend still in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is that im more then just cowboy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

zombieland, fast and the furious 7, there is to many that i like

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy central, teen wolf, castle