Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783324125 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 36 / Director of Communications

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: smu
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from smu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy ... whether that means having fun with my friends, enjoying time with my family ... traveling to places I've never been, or revisiting those places I've been and loved. I'm passionate about making other people happy ... I love laughing with friends, doing kind things for others and seeing people smile. I'm passionate about my job, almost to a fault. I'm also passionate about wine ... especially after coming home (or heading to happy hour) after a long day of said job :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and friends, whether that's sitting on a patio and watching college football all day on a Saturday, walking around White Rock Lake or finding fun new places, markets, festivals, etc. to visit in Dallas.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, someone who likes to have fun, someone who can make me laugh, someone who is motivated, a person who is caring, not at all selfish and in a crazy way a little competitive (because I think that adds a little bit of extra excitement)!

The first thing people notice about me

Usually people say my eyes! I have deep blue Italian eyes to go with my dark hair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, the relationships I have with them are very important to me.
  2. My experiences. From my education, to places I've traveled, to jobs and the people I've met.
  3. My job. I never have the same day twice, it's crazy at times, but that's why I love it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf