Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783306338 A Single Woman in Mountain Home, AR 59 / Self Employed

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Mountain Home
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mountain Home, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain Home, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hiking, road trips, family, discovering new things and places

I typically spend my leisure time

watching a good show or movie , road trips, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stumble Upon, Website. Lots of interesting articles about all kinds of topics

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. a roof over my head and food to eat
  3. being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I don't jump into relationships quickly. I enjoy my me time and respect others me time too. That to me is very important as an individual. I enjoy road trips and discovering new things. I am sincere, loyal, honest, humorous, and caring

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking