Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783188840 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 52 / Project Management, Software Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ga state university

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living each moment to its fullest; recognizing, acting, and taking advantage of opportunities that present themselves to create a moment that will always be memorable, from a time and space that will never be occupied nor replicated again.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my dogs, and doing anything that makes them happy.I live to be outside on not just beautiful, but pleasant days, year round; be it sitting in the sun, taking a Sunday drive, or finding new or familiar explorations.I love to travel, close or far, and create moments of new experiences, whether it be in new it surroundings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs who keep me grounded, love me unconditionally, and always have kisses to spare.
  2. The 'gaggle of girls' who surround me, listen to me, and support me always; as we all do each o
  3. The lessons I learned from my mother before she was taken too soon.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label