Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783188034 A Single Man in Andrews, SC 29 / CnC Programmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Andrews
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Andrews, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Andrews, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like creating and building things that allow me to be creative. Metal working, wood working and painting. I am always working on projects that involve working with my hands. I like to make things for others that are useful or meaningful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play games, any kind of games. Sports, board games, video games, pencil and paper, there is no wrong answer here. I also like doing things outside, such as hiking, camping, biking. I just like having fun in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, and friendships. Being close to others.
  2. Happiness, and not requiring much to stay that way.
  3. Respect, for others that deserve it. Also self respect, I am happy for who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal