Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783172031 A Single Man in Irving, TX 28 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Irving, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love figuring out a good puzzle or learning about something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy my work and cycling. I enjoy my job, so in a way it is leisure, I get to solve problems and puzzles daily, which keeps my mind busy and it's a lot of fun. Cycling is something that pushes my body to the limits. It gives me a way to quantify progress and aim for concrete goals.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who can be independent, but looks for a partner in it all. Somebody that isn't afraid to act for themselves, and say what's on her mind.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really quiet. I will speak up when is necessary, but I generally don't speak out in groups because somebody (or everybody as a group) has said the things I want to say already.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of economics papers, articles, and blogs for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Computers
  2. Air conditioning
  3. A comfortable life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to be around people, but it can be tiring at times. I'm can definitely talk to people I don't know, but it's not easy to do or to do it often. I just want the option to branch out or stick to my friend/partner in social gatherings, and if I can't guarantee that option, I'm more likely to choose to "stay in."

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

alien, star trek, star wars, iron man, avengers, thor, batman, howl's moving castle, mosters inc.