Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #783163227 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 32 / Client Relations Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my family and my friends are my world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a good movie marathon. Any type any type of game night. I enjoy trying new foods. If you add friends and family to the mix and you really can do no wrong.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is a tie, I look for their sense a humor and their core values.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my sense of humor, which tends to be on the sarcastic side of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read. In fact, reading is my favorite hobby. I tend to read multiply books during my down time. I prefer to read a book that is part of a series and I am not a snob when it comes to what I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That at first I may appear as reserved or rigid, but I am just shy until I am comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

do not have a specific favorite, any book by ted dekker or frank pertti, tough by kevin smith

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime