Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #78197815 A Single Woman in Greensburg, PA 59 / Health Care Professional

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Greensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Greensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Greensburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As my profession demands, I like to take care of people in general. I also like to take care of my body, soul and spirituality by exercising, reading and traveling to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, physical activities and dining. I love to travel to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Gentleman with integrity, faith, financial security and high self esteem. A person who is generous and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Plant paradox

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Financial security
  2. my health/ energy
  3. friends/family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have an answer. Never thought in this way.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am curious and a lot of energy. I work in left brain environment but have artistic side,too. I love to go to see shows, live music and dance.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational