Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #781106023 A Single Woman in Granbury, TX 23 / Badass

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Granbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: arlington high school
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Granbury, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granbury, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing me, being free but still not going to jail for it. Speaking my mind and opinions but still respecting those who don't agree. I like making others feel and look beautiful, skincare is important to me and so is nutrition. I eat healthy and am a certified yoga instructor. (yeah i'm flexible don't you dare make a sexual innuendo about it) I'm a sucker for anything weird and what some people might think is ugly is beautiful in my eyes. I paint and write awful poems and laugh at my own jokes. Because, let's face it; i'm hilarious.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating, laughing at my own jokes.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend before anything. Someone to goof around with but still think i'm beautiful and amazing after I embarrass them and do something stupid. I like sarcasm. I like stability, someone with a steady job. Likes the fine things in life but also appreciates the little things more. Appreciates art, aliens, weird shit. Intelligence is important.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm guessing my face. I mean when I walk into a room isn't that what they see? Ask them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Animals.
  2. My mother.
  3. Myself

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not gonna pay for this, so uh

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming