Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #780663319 A Single Man in Coram, MT 24 / fly fishing guide & Carpenter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Coram
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Coram, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coram, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love a hard week of work, it makes me want to take advantage of my weekends and get out and do something that I love, or something new and exciting to try.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to fish and I am always looking for new water and species to fish for. During hunting season I enjoy spending my weekends in the woods. In the winter I love to ski and have been at it all my life. I try and get out on my downhill bike any days off I have in the summer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, they are amazing and have always been there for me.
  2. I am thankful for my Life experiences up to this point, good or bad they have taught me alot.
  3. I am thankful for the great friends I have gained over the years.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Modest