Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #779296227 A Single Woman in Obion, TN 62 / Caregiver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Obion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Obion, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Obion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely enjoy visiting new places I've never been, camping in the mountains, walks on the beach,shopping in tourist towns, attending concerts and dinner theaters/plays and spending quality time with my family.I also love to fly and have always wanted to ride on a train or take a cruise. Hopefully one day, I will get the opportunity to share that with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time as a hobby, I make jewelry because I love bling bling. On occasion when weather permits, I set up at flea markets as I enjoy the social aspect of my extravaganzas. During chilly weather, I enjoy campfires in the backyard,roasting marshmallows and engaging in good conversation with friends and family while listening to them strumming acoustic guitars, playing harmonicas and singing song favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. My freedom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful