Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #778642332 A Single Woman in West Bridgewater, MA 60 / Senior ITO Service Delivery Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Bridgewater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bunker hill, massasoit, umass boston
  • Religion: Christian

West Bridgewater, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Bridgewater, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from bunker hill, massasoit, umass boston. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being spontaneous in the activities I do. I like being outdoors and enjoying the world around me. I enjoy being with friends that I care about. I enjoy each day with the sunrise and sunsets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to candlepin bowl, bike riding, walking, movies, gardening, eating out, visiting local and distant places I haven't been.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, is one of the most important characteristic someone can have. Someone who is not honest with themselves and others can not achieve happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many technical books to stay on top of my IT job so there is little time for other books so it will take me a while to get through a novel or a biography. I apso like history and geographic books on places around the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very important to me and being there if they need me.
  2. My health. I try to stay on top of it by seeing my doctor regularly and exercising.
  3. My job. I have been in the Information Technology IT area for 40 years and I enjoy it but looking forward to retiring.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy being outdoors doing anything that is fun. Life is too short not to. I am spontaneous and will drop what I am doing and take off somewhere but I enjoy staying at home just as much. I grew up in the city but spent summers in the country, Lakeville, so I had the best of both worlds and loved it. I have two adult daughters who are both married and living on their own and they and my family are very important to me. I love my job in IT Systems but I look forward to retirement. I do like to cook but not just for myself. I like to take day trips to places I haven't been either by bike or car. I love listening to the oldies.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

technical books, none lately, books by john saul, john grisham

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two broke girls, criminal minds, ncis, csi, law and order