Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #778638930 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 30 / Marriage and Family Therapist Intern

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am immensely passionate about my work, family and growing professionally and personally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel when I can. I enjoy outdoor activities including hiking and going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice, intelligent and driven man with a sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When You Are Engulfed in Flames by David Sedaris

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Meaningful work

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama