Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #778618831 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 62 / Corporate Art Consultant

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nm institute of mining & technology

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nm institute of mining & technology. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring life fully - business, travel, friendships, health & fitness. I am independent, fit, adventurous and am interested in finding a like minded person to explore all that this next chapter in life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a cyclist (road & mountain), adventure racer, love music & dancing and spending time with friends at dinner or at parties.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, adventure, passion for all things in life, self-expression, fitness, tolerance, compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

energetic, friendly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. having had 2 really great husbands
  3. my confidence and independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of much - I'm pretty transparent

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Passionate, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming