Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #778607127 A Single Woman in Eau Claire, WI 39 / Artist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the arts, kids, friendships, nature, going places, new experiences, adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, biking, gardening, painting,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, passion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the greater good I know as God.
  2. a family that cares, supports, loves us.
  3. a community that accepts myself and children.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism