Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #778596333 A Single Woman in Harbor Beach, MI 50 / Nurse aide

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Harbor Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Harbor Beach, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harbor Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm usually always happy and easy going. I'm fun and spontaneous and love an adventure. I like camping, biking and anything to do with the outdoors, but also like to snuggle inside, and take in a good movie. I am loyal, caring and trustworthy. Also a romantic. I'm worth getting to know.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies and have a few cocktails when I have the evening off from work. I also like to make new recipes in the kitchen, but have no one to cook for, since my kids are both in college.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate,trustworthy, easy to get along with and romantic. Must be loyal, have a job, and a drivers license.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am capable of loving someone to the ultimate extent

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

A little more about me

I long to be with someone who loves me in return, unconditionally. Someone to spend my free time with and enjoy each other's company. A companion that I can talk to about anything.

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama