Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #778593434 A Single Woman in Dripping Springs, TX 68 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dripping Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: houston baptist university
  • Religion: Christian

Dripping Springs, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dripping Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from houston baptist university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family, lifelong learning, teaching. Card games, mystery novels and history.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing cards, church activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is is kind, smart and funny. Someone who appreciates a good meal, a good crime drama, family, and all the beauty Central Texas has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

Style, presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The three volumes of The History of the World by Susan Wise Bauer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Four beautiful grandchildren
  2. Good health
  3. The ability to have fun

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction