Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #778590432 A Single Woman in Salem, NH 49 / services administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern new hampshire university
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern new hampshire university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is my world and I love being with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy crafts... particularly crocheting. I also enjoy reading books and watching movies. I enjoy hiking and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty integrity and faithfulness first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones Book 3

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my job.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other