Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #778574825 A Single Woman in Schererville, IN 52 / Real Estate Broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Schererville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: u of illinois
  • Religion: Christian

Schererville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Schererville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good role model and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and enjoying time spent with close friends/ family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Honesty, Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

His Needs Her Needs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Close Friends
  2. Health
  3. Waking up each morning in my right mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a true/loyal friend to the end. I don't pass judgement even if I may not totally agree with the person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a loving and caring person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

rich dad poor dad, pursuit of happiness, his needs her needs

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

tim mcgraw, old school mowtown, whatever song on the radio, all old school rap / hip hop, boney james

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism