Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #778574718 A Single Woman in Concord, NC 40 / Business Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy traveling especially to warm tropical places. I love to snorkel and always enjoy finding new places to try out. The best part for me is getting the perfect picture of the sea life.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I like to find new places to check out. I'll pick a spot I haven't been, drive out and get some pictures.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty and openness plus a willingness to try new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last fiction book I read was Stephen King's Revival. It was a fun and relaxing story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness of my family.
  2. A job I enjoy that allows me cover my expenses and have some fun.
  3. Good friends and good people around me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers