Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #778555829 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 27 / Business Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kent state university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kent state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being curious about the world and experiencing it through travel. I love languages and different cultures. I would rather live modestly and travel than have a lot of possessions and never see the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new areas, reading, cooking and baking, having fun with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my partner in crime and someone I have fun with no matter what we're doing. Who wants the same things out of life and challenges me to be the best person I can be.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a quirky personality and I've been told I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bottom Billion by Paul Collier (about developing countries and why they remain developing)Currently reading:Dead Souls by Nikolai Gogal and The Bright Continent: Breaking Rules & Making Change in Modern Africa by Dayo Olopade

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education abroad
  2. My supportive family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I need someone who can dish it as well as take it. I speak a little German and Afrikaans but trying to get better. One of my favorite things to do is go out to eat and try a new restaurant.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the picture of dorian gray, the unbearable lightness of being, the bottom billion

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer