Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #778475136 A Single Man in Tacoma, WA 44 / Psychologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: george fox university

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tacoma, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from george fox university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a life of meaning and purpose. Continued personal growth and helping others to grow. Loving those in my inner circle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend a boat load of time on the water. I also make the time to exercise and socialize.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, if we are planning on sharing life's journey for the next 50 years, we better be compatible:-).

The first thing people notice about me

I come off as intelligent and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Using mindfulness to help patients who struggle with anxiety, depression and PTSD. It's about cultivating a calm and healthy mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great career that allows me to help others on a deep level.
  2. I'm thankful for three day weekends where I can scoop up crab and salmon and eat healthy+fresh.
  3. I'm thankful my parents are still alive and I continue to make good memories with them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to grow and progress when I set my mind to something.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I do a pretty good job of balancing being career oriented and having a lot of fun in life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other