Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #778454934 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 52 / Nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: .

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from .. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to swim in the ocean, yoga, camping, running under a full moon, travel and sports, rugby and football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lots of things, baking, movies, festivals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, funny, great laugh, engaging!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1632 and Sisters in LawI recommend both. 1632 has action, historical references and romance. Sisters in Law has interesting and intriguing stories about our nation's two female supreme court justices.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, close friends and my health.
  2. Close friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm, not sure about this one. I'll think about it. Wait a minute...that my name is not Cordelua, it is Cordelia. Unable to update is the message it keeps giving me when I try to edit.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I love summer and the heat, appreciate the change of seasons, and love all shades of blue; water, skies and flowers.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

enders game, pillars of the earth, 1632

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

shake it off, roberta flack, ludacris, molly hatchett, santana

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bill and teds excellent adventure, all james bond, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Comedy