Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #778440033 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 63 / time share sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: some
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to the fullest and enjoying my time with family and friends. I give everything 100% whether it's at work or relationships. I love animals, which are very important to me. Also, I am assionate about keeping fit and enjoy my work outs at the gym and staying healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I really enjoy going to the gym or doing some kind of physical activity. Working out not only keeps me healthy, it keeps me young.I also spend a lot of time outdoors. Here, I not only enjoy nature but I spend a lot of time reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & sincerity is always a nice quality.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The journey of souls by Michael Newton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is always there for me and keeps me strong
  2. my great sense of humor
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a fun person who enjoys life, whether it's staying home or going out.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old, 2012, titanic, white chicks, so funny & notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama