Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #776884340 A Single Woman in Great Falls, VA 42 / Contracts

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Great Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Great Falls, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Great Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, conversation, scuba diving, reading, watching funny shows, having a best friend!

I typically spend my leisure time

Family, travel, work out, enjoy camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy, honesty, compassionate, and adventure seeking yet enjoys quiet time at home as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, my Country and Family
  2. Travel
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

varies, bond, mission impossible,, marvel