Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #776856529 A Single Woman in Freeville, NY 40 / x-ray tech

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Freeville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: arnot ogden school of radiologic technology

Freeville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to watch my boys play sports, love spending time with friends and family,,, whether we are getting together for special occasions or just an impromptu visit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to smile and laugh. Someone who is strong yet sweet, confident not cocky, and someone honest!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Guinness Book of World Records- with my boys!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer