Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #776844128 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 35 / mortgage loan officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fscj

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fscj. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family and life. Finding ways to live life better, making my family happy and proud drives me. I do my best to find balance between work and life.. finding ways to be in touch with my inner self I try not to let the craziness of nowadays and busy schedules get the best of me. I try to remind myself to stop sometimes and smell the flowers look up in the sky and try to find a shooting star. I like to enjoy a little things things in life that make it worth it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to audio books about the power of the mind and meditation. I like cooking and trying new recipes (I don't follow recipes) I also enjoy taking my mom out to dinner cause I enjoy our conversations and how excited she gets to try new things. I love taking my nephew to the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that appreciates life. Someone positive that looks for the best in everyone and all situations, knows how to be compassionate, caring and willing to do things for others out of his heart. I'm looking for the guy that can help in a stressful situation and not make things words or stand in the way. smart and funny, career driven and honest. Someone energetic... I don't take naps but I'm sure I can find something to do while you nap...you are just wanna miss it!

The first thing people notice about me

My good vives!

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 languages of love. It helped me understanding how people in my life expect me or rather me show them love in certain ways. I was able to improved my friendships and family relationships! highly recommend

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being alive, for my family and everything in this world that is not harmful.
  2. I'm thankful for the health of the people I love and wish health to everyone else
  3. I'm thankful for my job as it allows me to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Optimistic, Passionate

I am
Green

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction