Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #776843525 A Single Woman in Upland, CA 39 / Payroll Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Upland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Upland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Upland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family, and children. I love to help those in need and feel blessed with so much the Lord has given me. My wealth not that of money yet the countless friends and family who would be there in a second for me and I them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy baking, cooking, juicing, exercising, going to the beach, bike riding, snowboarding, music festivals or concerts, art, mountains, just relaxing, watching a movie, enjoining new foods, new places, new experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that loves the Lord, appreciates this life and realize its short yet enjoys everyday like it's your last. Not regretting what has happened in the past but looking towards the future and learns from any failures that has came. So much of what I'm looking for is just the simple fact of having God in your heart. Not just going to church but living the life as set apart from this world and the knowledge that you are a Christian, saved by the grace of God.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, a smile says a lot to those around you. It can bring someone who is not having such a good day happiness in the smallest way. It could cool an argument. It could be hope when there seems to be none around. In a wrong so cold sometimes it could be the light in a darken place. A smile more than any word can say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Finances at age 40, exercise websites,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was blessed with 3 children who are now teenagers and young adults
  2. Having such a great big family and so many friends.
  3. Godly parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart for those in need.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love helping others, and serving others, but I also love making time and relaxation for my family.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

beth moore, parent helps, bible aids, anything to improve my relationship with god, finances, home improvement, kids, cook books, juicing, natural books, etc.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

robin william movies, reese witherspoon, melissa mccarthy, sandra bulluck, movies about true heroes of history, or true life, any anne hathaway movies, any nicolas sparks novels turn movie, etc.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

goldbergs,, heroes, about action, mystery, etc