Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #776807429 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 60 / retired Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the ohio state university class of 1979
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the ohio state university class of 1979. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

eHarmony did not show the option of selecting the Roman Catholic faith. My ideal match would be a practicing Catholic who serves others. Suffice it to say that I pray that my ideal match is guided by the Holy Spirit in his daily life; and that together he and I proceed along our marital journey doing the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy listening to AM 820 Catholic radio, volunteering, gardening, hiking and backpacking; am very creative/artistic, creating beauty/order.

The most influential person in my life has been

My Catholic faith is my passion, and I look forward to marrying a Catholic man who is also passionate about his faith; a man who is interested in continuing to grow in faith together.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Highlander (series), Diana Gabaldon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction