Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #77614618 A Single Woman in Pinehurst, ID 50 / Manager Health & Wellness Center

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Pinehurst
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university
  • Religion: Christian

Pinehurst, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinehurst, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My free time is usually focused on having fun in the outdoors. In the winter I like to snowboard, when spring comes along it is kayak season and summer time is for mountain biking or dirtbiking. Going to church helps me have a great support system and a focus on the important things in life. My ten year old son is a big part of my life and I enjoy playing with him and his friends. He is home with me everyother week. I am easy going and enjoy getting to know what it is about people that makes them unique. Traveling long distance occasionally is great, but being in Idaho makes it easy to find beautiful places close by.

I typically spend my leisure time

Besides the sports I mentioned in the paragraph about what I am passionate about, I like taking walks, having picnics and preparing healthy meals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Although I am pretty independent and comfortable in my own skin, I want to find a guy I can look up to, that will give me a big hug at the end of the day. Someone that will listen to the challenges I have, help me think through the future and work together on finding the best things life has to offer. He needs to value people for their good qualities and try to see the bright side. If he has good skills in the backcountry and around the house that would be optimal and I believe my qualities could complement them very well.

The first thing people notice about me

I am dedicated, enthusiastic and compassionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Title is Mary Peter Bruce. She was an amazing lady who inspired people to achieve their dreams by proving herself by setting speed records in auto racing, developing self confidence in other women and flying solo around the world before Amelia Aerhardt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive friends and neighbors.
  2. Being a Mother and having a child who is fun and outgoing.
  3. My health, my job and my church community.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

all kinds, all kinds, all kinds, all kinds, all kinds

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

a, b, c

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV