Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #776002340 A Single Woman in Townville, PA 43 / Manufacturing

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Townville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Townville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Townville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go camping, although have not had a chance to go lately. Walking, it's great exercise, and let's me clear my thoughts. Reading, I love suspense and thrillers. I think I'm pretty crafty, and love to create things. Most importantly I am passionate about my kids, they are my world, and am very proud of both!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have the time, I love to go for a walk, pop in the headphones and go. Checking out second hand and antique shops, and reading or relax with a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, if you can't trust your partner, there isn't much reason to have them in your life. Kindness is another quality I'm looking for. A kind heart with compassion for others is a strong quality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Kind, Loyal