Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #775860420 A Single Man in Glen Ellen, CA 27 / Maintenance

Daily Daily I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Glen Ellen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Ellen, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Glen Ellen, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music I really love music

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I like to listen to music I like to make music I like watching television I like reading books and I like going for walks and going to parks and hanging with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is friendly someone that is kind someone that's optimistic .someone that it is very fruitful and someone that just has really good qualities

The first thing people notice about me

?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for life
  2. I'm thankful for prayer
  3. I'm thankful for God and my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old, 300, 50 first dates

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, bones, american idol