Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #775822529 A Single Man in Rochdale, MA 21 / dietary aide

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Rochdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Rochdale, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rochdale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my truck, my pets, music, and my family. I like to play video games and spend time in the wood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go on bike rides, work on my truck, and hangout with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is loyal and willing to talk to me about problems and not be silent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family
  2. I'm thankful for my pickup truck
  3. I'm thankful for the life I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart, and am extremely loyal

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

south park movie, batman, the avengers, american sniper

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction