Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #77559515 A Single Man in Camas, WA 25 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Camas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find the most enjoyment out of multi-tasking.. A normal thing for me is to have Microsoft Word open (writing something for no reason), a game playing, a good movie in the background, and a book open on my Kindle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hm.. I'd probably be doing exactly what I said I do when I multi-task: reading, writing, gaming, and a movie. Otherwise I enjoy paintballing, but I don't go very much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends I've had in the past and have now, who've helped me understand so much about life.
  2. The closeness of my family, including cousins, aunts, uncles, grandparents, etc etc.
  3. My creativity, because nothing feels better than when I'm writing random stories.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent