Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #775238829 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 41 / Account Executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia polytechnic institute and state university
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia polytechnic institute and state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a former architect I'm passionate about the art of creating. Form meeting function, the beauty of nature and world cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with my significant other on day trips or weekend getaways to the wineries dinning out, enjoying the outdoors and enjoying all the sites that Southern California has to offer. But of course I have to leave time for Thursday and Sunday football with the boys.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm hoping to find someone that is comfortable in their own skin, the ability to be honest with themselves and in turn with others. I admire and adore someones ability to laugh at themselves and with others...enjoying life's precious moments. Their ability to freely show just how much they love and care for their loved ones is a strong indicator as to where their priority lie. Just the tip of the iceberg, hoping we can fill in the blanks over a glass of wine or two and dessert.

The first thing people notice about me

From a physical standpoint I would say my eyes and smile and from a personality standpoint it could be anything from my charisma to my strong willingness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm embarrassed to say this but I don't recall the last book I read for pleasure, but I would have to say it would be "Who moved my cheese?"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Career
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm multidimensional, that although I am conservative by nature with right company you might see an entirely different side. That I'm a believer that actions speak louder than words, so I might not always say what you want to hear but you will always know how I feel through my actions.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just Curious. Haven't had much success finding that special someone so I thought I would give this a try. Looking for someone with that little extra to spark my interest. We can start out by sitting down over and chatting over a cup of coffee or relax and enjoy each others company over a glass of wine.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift....dont judge, john legend, skrillex, john legend, iggy

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, homeland, star trek