Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #775212230 A Single Man in Memphis, TN 49 / Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Memphis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my personal time away from work. I like to travel. My favorite season is Fall. I enjoy going to the mountains and I don't mind cold weather. I have a bucket list of things I'd like to see like the northern lights, Oktoberfest in Germany, the Scottish Highlands. I'd like to learn to fly. I'd really like to find someone I can spend the rest of my life with exploring one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising it's a stress reliever for me. I like to cook sometimes. I like to help with domestic duties (cleaning, dishes, laundry). I enjoy learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that complements my weaknesses as well as my strengths. Someone that can express themselves as well as listen to others. Someone that is intriguing mentally, physically, and spiritually.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read a Tom Clancy book or two--I'm not a big reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

anyting involving restoring older cars, big bang, most anyting on the discovery channel