Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #775205526 A Single Woman in Hampton, VA 32 / Ask

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my kids and doing things with them. I also love reading and cooking and doing things outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach. I love camping and fishing also.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. The life and opportunities I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The person that I actually am and not what someone wants to think.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a single mother of two wonderful children. I am currently in school working on my bachelor's degree.

What I like to read

History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction