Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #77514515 A Single Man in Center Point, AL 58 / Vice President Operations

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Center Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the central state university
  • Religion: Christian

Center Point, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Center Point, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from the central state university. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 2 children. My daughter just graduated college and starts her career in 2 weeks. My son just completed his first semester of college and i am so proud of his focus. Seeing the 2 of them work on completing their education and getting started in life is a passion for me. I have sacrificed my lifestyle to pay my daughter's tuition and now my son so they wont have student loans. I am passionate about being a good example for my children, being that man they can be proud of and has set an example for them on being a dad.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am becoming a homebody. I really enjoy working out in the yard for relaxation. l just moved to Birmingham and my home has many projects to complete. This summer will be filled with developing the curb appeal of my property. I have outstanding culinary skills. Living alone now, I don't get to practice often so I invite family and friends to give me opportunity to cook. I like traveling to see tourist attractions. Weekend getaways are fantastic, especially if there is a winery nearby. I am learning how to evaluate, grade and sample wines.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fantastic woman that is passionate, attractive, intelligent and enjoys the simple things of life. A woman that is real without all the hair, makeup, eyelashes that hide her outer beauty. You can see her inner beauty because of all the pretense on the outside. A woman that loves to laugh, enjoys life and gives as much as she receives.

The first thing people notice about me

My physical size. 6'3" 270

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My relationship with God
  3. My mother

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang, empire, meet the press