Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #775113929 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 42 / Assistant Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and being with friends. Going out and being active is very important as I love to dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dance, hike and read (yeah I read)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun & can make me laugh & who doesn't take themselves to serious

The first thing people notice about me

I'm genuine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Yoga
  3. my pig

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show