Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #775100523 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 67 / CEO of a Corporation

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: san jose state university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about taking control of my life and developing a healthy life style, building a business that I have a passion for. Contributing to my family life by making time for special events and becoming involved. At this juncture in time I wish to fulfill many of my own desires that have sat on the back burner to long, such as travel, sports, entertainment. I enjoy riding my Motorcycle in the Sierra's and meeting new people. Searching for antiques or unusual keepsakes.

I typically spend my leisure time

My first enjoyment is taking a 2 or 3 mile walk or going to the gym. This is an hour or so that I have to myself and its relaxing. I enjoy riding bicycles, motorcycles either in the dirt or street and drives along the coast. When weather is permitting, sitting by the pool with a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been very fortunate with my children and grandchildren having good health
  2. I have been able to provide for my family and take care of all of their needs.
  3. I have led my life with integrity, honesty and passion, Life has been good to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Physically Fit, Respectful