Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #775096823 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 26 / Firefighter Paramedic

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: international alert academy
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

-My relationship with Christ is the most important, without it I don't know where I would be.-Healthy living through exercise and nutrition. -Looking at furthering my career and finding the next step in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

SportsMoviesHiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is mature yet loves to have fun, who knows what they want and has a direction in life. My faith is important to me so I would like be able to share it with whomever I'm in a relationship with. That is more but that most important to me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

Ultimately I'm just a somewhat typical guy who loves the outdoors, whether it's hiking, camping, or just taking a nice nap on a hammock! I'll play most any sport but the only one I play with any regularity anymore is volleyball. I do have some days though when all I want to do is be lazy and enjoy a movie or game.I'm originally from Michigan, I moved to Louisville about three years ago for work.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

i really, don't have, many specific favorites

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

man of the house, walking dead, arrow