Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #775088325 A Single Man in San Bernardino, CA 26 / Tutor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music, art, film, and creativity. I myself play the guitar and hope to become a film editor someday. I believe family is the most important part of a man's life. I'm a strong believer that a women can do anything a men can do, my mother is the living example of that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play guitar and write music (all day everyday). I also love to write short stories every once in awhile. I'm also a proud self proclaimed nerd and love to read comic books and watch the DC and Marvel movies. Video Games because come on lol. I also love to hangout with friends, wake them up early in the morning, and take them out on hike and watch their faces frown with anger.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Health
  3. My imagination

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing