Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #775087430 A Single Woman in Auburn, NY 59 / Daycare Provider

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cccc

Auburn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cccc. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying life as much as possible...enjoying time with the person I'm with...horses, cars,motorcycles,I've always wanted to travel.....but it is imperative to me to enjoy each others company-look forward to seeing each other-being silly,being serious---but ENJOYING LIFE

I typically spend my leisure time

cuddling.watching movies or tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys affection and is comfortable giving it,too. Who likes going out once in awhile...and enjoys staying home,too

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very comforting nature,and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids and grandkids
  2. little things people sometimes take for granted
  3. being the type of person I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Romantic, Warm

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers