Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #775075823 A Single Woman in North Kingstown, RI 40 / Web Developer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Kingstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of rhode island
  • Religion: Christian

North Kingstown, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Kingstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of rhode island. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a good mother, being a kind and respectful person, photography/creativity, New England sports, and human rights.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching and playing ice hockey (I'm a goalie). I am also really interested in photography and have been taking some online classes when I have time. I love to get outside as much as possible to walk -- either hiking or exploring some interesting place in New England (bonus points if there's some interesting history attached to the place).

The most influential person in my life has been

In a word: chemistry. Someone with whom I have a deep connection and strong feelings. He's going to have to love my son as well as me, so that makes things more challenging, but it's necessary. Someone with a good sense of humor, because I'm a goofball. He also should like sports, because I love them (although I'm not going to make him sit through my hockey games) -- New England sports fans appreciated! If he likes country music, that's a bonus, but I'll listen to almost any kind of music. If we can sing in the car together, that's an even bigger bonus. :) More bonus if he enjoys romantic weekend getaways to northern New England or Canada!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am quiet and shy. That eventually goes away once I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't often have time to read for myself, but I try to read with my son every night. We recently finished "The Tale of Despereaux," which we both really enjoyed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son; I could not have asked for a better kid.
  2. A steady income so I can provide for myself and my son.
  3. The friends and family who are always there to support me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

daughtry, jason aldean, thomas rhett, miranda lambert, casting crowns, third day, taylor swift, ed sheeran, josh groban, tony lucca

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, reign, once upon a time, finding your roots, who do you think you are