Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774448026 A Single Man in Great Falls, VA 29 / Event Planner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Great Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Great Falls, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Great Falls, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Expanding my creative palette! I love going to concerts with friends and playing music whenever I can. I try to take classes at the Torpedo Factory Art Center for fun when my schedule allows for it. I'm always trying to find new things to do and interesting places to go.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time outdoors when I can, either biking or just walking around in the city looking for new places. I also like to screen print merchandise for local bands and take art classes after work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find someone who is spontaneous, creative, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who loves music and going to shows, appreciates adventure, and doesn't wallow in monotony.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. NPR

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be shy and standoffish at first, but it only takes a few minutes for me to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I grow a beard in the month of November. I say that I go to Crossfit, but once a month hardly counts. I drink water way too fast. I often plan lunches with clients and spend all day at the restaurant so I don't have to go back to work. I also play drums, guitar, saxophone, banjo, bass, and a little piano. I like to think I'm a musician, but I'm probably just a hack.

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

green day, the shins, beach slang, lawrence arms, against me!, the flatliners, art blakey, mastodon, mastodon

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot rod, the breakfast club, tombstone

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

trailer park boys, law and order: svu, the voice