Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774347734 A Single Man in New York, NY 35 / Finance Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of illinois at urbana-champaign

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of illinois at urbana-champaign. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the simple things in life: my family (parents and sister), close friends, and good work environment. Living in the city, it is easy to take advantage of all the amenities it offers such as the different cuisines, arts and other cultural activities. I am also very passionate about being physically active - I'm involved in volleyball and softball leagues and play tennis and golf. I also snowboard in the winter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently I'm very much into golf. Since it is winter now, that will shift over to snowboarding here and there. Mostly I'm looking forward to cooking different recepies in the crockpot and enjoying time indoors reading and/watching movies, shows. I live on border of LES and East Village so there are always new restaurants to try out!

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner that shares the same core beliefs and family values as I do. As long as we agree about the main ideas, the rest will simply fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and genuine demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Picture of Dorian Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My short commute to work
  3. Not having too much stress in my life. I have a good work-life balance.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I was born in India and moved to the States when I was 10. I have one sister and I've have been living in Manhattan for about 7 years.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Skiing