Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774346533 A Single Woman in Greenfield, OH 43 / Hairstylist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to have fun! Music, dancing, singing, live bands! Like to try new places and meet new people. Like outdoor things like drag races, four wheelers etc. Love my two children and doing anything that makes them smile! Love to cook and curl up on the couch on cold or rainy days. Love stimulating conversations but also flirty too! All about excitement and spontanaiety

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't get much time to sit still but I do like to go for drives and look around or people watch at malls and such. When it is cold I cook and bake a lot. When it is nice I walk or ride bike outdoors or relax in a pool!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My career
  3. family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Passionate