Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774345331 A Single Woman in Columbia, MD 36 / none

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland, college park
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland, college park. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to cook, find discounts, travel and attend cultural events.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors when the weather is warm, so I'm game from anything from kayaking to going to the beach. I love poetry, museums, good music, etc. When I am not out and about, I enjoy relaxing and taking time to think.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect for self and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyebrows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Five Love Languages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Strength to endure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

12 years a slave, there eyes were watching god, love jones and jason's lyric, there eyes were watching god

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, the vikings and game of thrones, history channel, independent lens and finding your roots, property brothers and house hunters