Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774332722 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 30 / HR / Event Planner Target

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: gustavus adolphus college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from gustavus adolphus college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's too hard to pick just one thing... I'm passionate about spending time with my family, hanging out and trying new things with my friends, my job (I have a slight obsession w/ Target), and traveling (I lived in Australia for a year and try to visit a new place every year).

I typically spend my leisure time

A few more than 2 or 3 things but it all depends on the season and mood. :) 1. Travel 2. Go to the lake and enjoy "cabin life" 3. Read 4. Walk around the MPLS lakes 5. Hang out w/ my niece and nephews 6. Relax and catch up on TV 7. Crossword puzzles

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves life as much as I do... the big things, the little things, all the things! I want a partner in crime and someone who wants to experience new things with me. I love to laugh (I'm the funniest person I know ;)) and live each day to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! It is pretty much glued to my face... What can I say, I like to have fun and spend time with people I care about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Believe it or not, I LOVE to read. In fact, I'm in a monthly book club! I tend to read a lot of romantic comedies and suspense novels. I'm currently reading the Orphan Train and Still Alice is next on my list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - they mean everything to me.
  2. My friends - I have the best friends in the world that I wouldn't change them for anything
  3. My job - I love going to work everyday and the people that I work with!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I've already mentioned this but I am a lover of life. I am so fortunate to have a great family, awesome friends, and a stable job. I try to find the good in every situation and go to bed happy. I'm very fulfilled in my current life but looking for someone to share the fun with. I look forward to the happily ever after!! :) Also, one of my life goals is to catch a really big fish!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

girl on the train, gone girl, the selection series

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, dumb and dumber, can't pick a favorite!, frozen, finding, nemo, really all of them!

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, grey's anatomy, how to get away with murder, bachelor, survivor, amazing race - all of them!